Get In Touch

Clarina Howard Nichols Center Contact Information

Hotline: (802) 888-5256
Business: (802) 888-2584

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 517 Morrisville, Vermont 05661

Drop-In Community Center: 120 Northgate Plaza, Suite 3, Morrisville VT 05661
single story/left side of HA Manosh building

An advocate is generally on-site Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm and other hours by appointment.  If you arrive at the Community Center and no one is there, please call the hotline and an advocate will come to meet you.

 If calling the hotline is not a safe option, you can email an advocate at info@clarina.org
For your safety, remember to delete the email from your sent messages.

 Staff Directory

Executive Director: Becky Gonyea
bgonyea@clarina.org
Criminal Court Advocate: Beth Reagle
breagle@clarina.org
Family & Youth Advocacy Specialist: Ally Scanlon
ascanlon@clarina.org
General Advocate: Angelina Beckett
abeckett@clarina.org
General Advocate: Briana Morin
bmorin@clarina.org
Shelter Coordinator: Brekke Thompson
bthompson@clarina.org

 If you are interesting in volunteering or interning or would like more information about training or outreach, contact us at info@clarina.org